6a5cc22562 · v1.0.0 initial readme · Updated 2026-09-13 22:46:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?