4baf52f71e · Links der Screenshots angepasst · Updated 2026-08-01 09:03:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?